Home   History  Membership  Facilities  Location  Newsletters  Photo Gallery  Links  Contact Us

 

Past Events        Upcoming Events

For more information, please contact Debra Halter.

            Race days subject to water level.

DATE

DAY

TIME

PLACE

EVENT

April 20, 2013 Sat 1:00 PM WFSC Single Fleet & Handicap Races
May 11, 2013 Sat 1:00 PM WFSC Single Fleet & Handicap Races
June 1, 2013 Sat 1:00 PM WFSC Single Fleet & Handicap Races
June 22, 2013 Sat 1:00 PM WFSC Single Fleet & Handicap Races
July 13, 2013 Sat 10:30 AM WFSC Single Fleet & Handicap Races
August 10, 2013 Sat 10:30 AM WFSC Single Fleet & Handicap Races
September 14, 2013 Sat 1:00 PM WFSC Single Fleet & Handicap Races
September 28, 2013 Sat 1:00 PM WFSC Single Fleet & Handicap Races
October 12, 2013 Sat 1:00 PM WFSC Single Fleet & Handicap Races
October 26, 2013 Sat 1:00 PM WFSC Single Fleet & Handicap Races
  .     All make up races are the next Saturday.